Stories

Conversation

Understand

Join Us

Chronic Pain

First, understand it.

Read more

We walk a mile in your shoes. WE CONNECT WITH YOU we listen, offer hope, support and accept YOU.

Multiple Health Concerns

• RachelB
  • RachelB's Avatar Topic Author
  • Fresh Boarder
  • Fresh Boarder
More
3 months 2 days ago #28701 by RachelB
RachelB created the topic: Multiple Health Concerns
Hi I am new to this but want to put my story out there to see if anyone can suggest anything I’m not doing already.
I’m 29yrs old and have always dealt with pain on a smaller scale with Coeliac Disease going undiagnosed for about 5yrs and anaphylaxis to Wheat and other food intolerances. Diagnosed with Endometriosis, PCOS and Adenomyosis and Metabolic Syndrome.